Mass Effect 100%Β 

So it’s 2am in Scotland right now and I’m shattered. Your probably wondering “Hey Ami if your shattered what are doing up so late?!” good question imaginary husk πŸ‘. I am up because I’ve just finished getting the final achievement for Mass Effect 3, takes a bow, not only have I 100% completed this game but I’ve done the same for 1 and 2 so currently I’m feeling like champ πŸ’πŸ‘‘. Happy isn’t even the word to describe how I’m feeling right now, I started playing Mass Effect back when I was 18 after a friend recommended it; I’m 23 now and still in love with this game, it’s what Telltale games promises with “Your decisions matter” with actually making your decisions have some heavy impact on your game (unlike Telltale,  why you lie? !).

 If your going to play the games and have heard the horror stories about Mass Effect 3 then I’m here to tell you it’s not that bad, story wise it’s the conclusion so it can be pretty heavy at point’s and will pull at your heart strings more than when Ash almost died in the first pokemon movie (the tears, my heartπŸ’”πŸ˜’). I’d recommend playing through the games and importing those characters into each new game because it’s alot more fun and personal, I created a new shepard just for ME3 and because he had no history before then some characters who were usually in my ME3 games were not there, had died, didn’t exist anymore ect ect. 

I find it amusing how my hair is different colours from picture to picture πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ.

Goodnight all, sleep tight and don’t let the Krogan Bite πŸ˜±πŸŒ™

2 thoughts on “Mass Effect 100%Β 

    • Mass effect 2 is amazing I loved Mordin and his sense of humour. My only problem with the game is some of the outfits for the woman manly Samara and Jak, Samara is meant to be this like bad ass Justiciar and then you look at her costume and it’s just like, hey boobs.

      Did u play the Citadel DLC in mass effect 3? Would highly recommend it, it’s hilarious πŸ˜‚.

      Like

Leave a Reply

