Fanart Friday: All the Mugs â˜•

Hello names Ami, I design things and draw pictures.

So I’ve been designing mugs for a year or so and sold some at a convention called Rai Con in Glasgow. 

Here’s a collection of some of the Mugs I designed and some I sold. 

Muggles, Muggles everywhere! 🐱

Harry Potter mug 🔮, one of my faves and sold at Rai Con ✌.

And im the fastest man alive ⚡ 

My 4th mug ☕ and my fave I painted I’m so happy with how it turned out, also sold at Rai Con. 

The Birthday Girl and Her gift 💖🎁🎈🎂

Made for my good friend Nic’s Birthday 🎈🎂🎁, I forgot to get a photo so she took one for me 📷.

Boys and girls of every age, wouldn’t you like to see something strange? 👿🎃

The Nightmare before Christmas is one of the best films in my opinion it’s so dark and twisted and I had to paint it 🎃.

Looks like the boys to shy, ain’t going to kiss the girl 💋🐚

Made on comminion for Stevens Christmas.

A whole new world 🌊🌏🐳

Eenie meanie 💀

Leave a Reply

