Instagram: Dictatoramix3 πŸ“·

If you have Instagram and want to follow me then my Instagram is DICTATORAMIX3 πŸ“·πŸ’ .

I mostly post selfies and art and merch, I am pretty much a hermit who eats junk food, games and has an understanding boyfriend who is my hermit companion πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. 

What im trying to say is you probably won’t get photos of me standing next to a palm tree 🌴 with a glass of wine 🍸 and a tan 🌞 with some inspirational quote. 

Atleast I’m honest πŸ‘ŒπŸ’

DICTATOR AMI πŸ‘‘πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

