Fanart Friday ✌

I love me a bit of Pokemon so it’s a given I’d draw some. I’ve got to start just doing portraits or something because holy cow this artist block is doing my nut in, meaning it’s annoying me so much it’s hurting my head ‘doing my head in’. 

I’ve been drawing an assasins creed character for an hour and hate it 😭😭😭
Butttt I made myself a cute Ipad case 💘💘

I’ll tell you something painting on that kind of material is a pain in the butt.

A while back I drew myself as a pokemon trainer when pokemon go was all the rage. 

I design Eeveelution costumes all the time, I know so original.  I may upload some as a separate post sometime because some are pretty cool if I do say so myself 😅😅.

Night everyone I hope you had an amazing Friday 😙

DICTATOR AMI X x 👑

Leave a Reply

