Tues Geek Tee of the week ðŸ’

Hey guys hope your day or nights going well 😚😁.

A few years back I was a HUGE League of Legends fan and would spend hours upon hours playing it. I would always call bot and be either an ADC or SUPPORT. 

Sona was my first character I played as she was a free to play but then it changed to Ashe and she became my main 👊💙.

My best friend Steven used to be my League buddy, he was flat mates with my ex and they both had these fuck off, high powered, Gaming pcs which were amazing.

Steven bought me this pop vinyl for Christmas 👦👧.

So…. you have probably guessed why I don’t play LOL anymore… The only computer I have isn’t amazing for gaming and even with the high powered gaming PC I would be trying to contain my gamer rage.

I once attempted to make an Ashe cosplay ❄…. what was I even doing with my life 🙈🙈🙈😣😣

Have a superb Tuesday guys ☃

DICTATOR AMI X x 👑

💙❄💙❄💙❄💙❄💙❄💙❄💙

Leave a Reply

